Updates on Publications

Still hunting through the hardcopy records to recover my full list of publications, I meanwhile commit those recovered and those more recently accepted to this site.

poetry-recovered-and-published-to-october-2016

short-stories-published-to-october-2016

I am also glad to announce that Mythic Blood is available in hardback.

The plague of “killer” clowns has alarmed me somewhat, because they are eerily reminiscent of a character in my 2001 play, initially titled The Camouflage Murders … which is among my ongoing projects … both to commit to publication as a play and develop as a novel.

I first thought of Stephen King’s ‘It’, but that was more a supernatural being taking the form of a clown and sticking to King’s ubiquitous Derry, Maine, rather than my own Derry, Northern Ireland. What is it with clowns and Derrys?

Anyway, here’s a look at my rough draft play.

the-camouflage-murders

About phoenixmartin

C&G IT; BTEC Business Studies; BSc Hons Grad - Dipl Lit - published writer and poet working on play. Masters Ed
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

